SNRE Awards

Congratulations to past and present members of SWB for winning SNRE Honors Awards last week. These members include: Cody Yarbrough, Maryam Ababsadeh, Derek Martin, Shamitha Keerthi, Meghan Bogaerts, Carolina Simao, Stefania Almazan Casali, Matthew Gacioch, Whitney Johnson, Rashmi Krishnan, Zu Diente Tan, Bhutan Neema, Christine Lanser and Richard Ackerman (let us know if we forgot … Continue reading SNRE Awards

SWB Organizational Retreat

Today SWB officers and involved members gathered for an all day retreat to discuss and revise the mission and structure of SWB.  SNRE faculty Avik Basu led the all day retreat helping officers discuss the challenges that they have encountered in the organization thus far and the priorities they see for the organization moving forward.  While … Continue reading SWB Organizational Retreat